[Update] Hehe!~* ^_^

Please don´t send people to people to come murder me. OF COURSE COMING HERE YOURSELF IS NOT GOOD EITHER!

 

That was the most tragic death I´ve ever seen….

(Both are katahane chapter links in case you were wondering…)

 

One more katahane chapter and two loli baba chapters coming soon… (Hopefully…)  (That said, I didn´t even start to make the Toc for lolibaba ¬¬)

 

From now on, I will put “[update]” on the title of the posts whenever the post is for a chapter update. I guess many people were already pissed at me not properly naming the titles^^

 

Before I was thinking of having a mass release of three katahane chapters… But meh…  I took too long to translate the first one, and then I got caught up in something at the time.  And thenn… The microsoft word freaking killed half of my ALREADY FINISHED chapter!!! The computer didn´t froze or anything; it simply vanished!!

 

Now, tell me, am I retarded for continuing to use microsoft word? (Yes, very much!  …Ah, yes, I am a esper that read minds, don´t worry.)

And then, it affected me so much that I couldn´t bring myself to translate a single word at that time… The despair was in the same scale of having your pet die! I really got an emotional break down (ノ´・ω・)ノ ミ ┸━┸

 

 

By the way, like one day ago (somewhat when this “mega update”(笑) was supposed to be released), something really funny happened.

 

In stories in general, isn´t there always that female character that somehow gets her own ankle twisted? This stuff happens so often that it makes you wonder if twisting ankles is really that easy… But well, actually, I twisted my ankle in the most casual way possible.

 

I went down my chair, and then… I twisted my ankle!!

 

 

At that time, my leg was kind of numb, and I guess I stepped down in a bad manner. The result was a stupidly simple.

 

What the heck is with those events that make no sense…

 

It made me remember of my poor plastic plate. (R.I.P mister plate)

 

And by the way, at that same day, I was planning on going on a certain cholocate store that I had heard that they had set crazy discounts so that they could get rid of the easter eggs they couldn´t sell. It was something like 60% off + if you buy one, you receive another.By now, they probably don´t have any eggs left…

 

I was supposed to be filling myself with chocolate by this time…;-;

 

This is a curse, I say! Someone definitely cursed me after getting mad at those late chapters. D:

 

Meany one!! You shall pay!! Nobody is more exalted than me at the Dao of imagining people being tortured to death and getting *** thereafter!!

 

13 thoughts on “[Update] Hehe!~* ^_^

  1. “Nobody is more exalted than me at the Dao of imagining people being tortured to death and getting *** thereafter!!”
    This one we will have to fight out.

    Like

  2. Wait, so are you saying you’re a girl? Because that template only happens to the female sex so the MC can carry them and get ‘closer’ to them. Or are you saying that you just twisted your ankle randomly? Also I don’t think buying leftover chocolate eggs from Easter is a good idea. Maybe depending on how they’ve been stored/preserved, but I’d say we’re at the stage where their viability starts to come into question.

    Like

Leave a comment