[Update] Back :DDDDDDDDDD

Be sure to come back and read the post at least ¬¬ (Or maybe not? T_T)

 

 

My sprained ankle is pretty much completely healed up!

 

 

Hmm…

 

Well, from now on, I will be accepting donations:D (moneymoneymoney)

 

The usual gimme money and I will translate extra chapters…

 

By the way, I am thinking of lowering the Katahane chapters to 4 chapters per week. I am thinking of seriously starting to translate Lolibaba (most people probably don´t even know I have two chapters of this story translated lol) (I promise I will make the toc for lolibaba tomorrow T.T) (This time is serious T.T)

 

Soon, there won´t be stocked katahane chapters left to translate anyhow… The author publishes something like three per month or so, so it wouldn´t really change much in the end. Well, if I get a good amount of donations, the pace probably would actually end up getting faster anyway ($_$).

 

Also, I changed the name of my profile! Having starrydawntranslations as the profile name is so lameeeeee!

 

I´ve been thinking about a name to use for forever… But only today was I able to think about something.

 

Praise my abominating naming sense!

 

In case you are wondering if there are any meaning behind the name… Well, there isn´t ^^  (Random name creating!)

 

I am still not sure how the schedule will be, but well… At least for this week, there will be new chapters everyday. (Hopefully….:?)

 

_ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ ____ (\ $ o$)/ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ _ __ _ _ _ _ _ _ __

Price tag:

1 extra riku chapter = 60$

1 extra lolibaba chapter = ?? (I still need to finish deciding a schedule. Having extra chapters for two stories would be suicide…)

15 thoughts on “[Update] Back :DDDDDDDDDD

  1. Just a random queation, but it has been
    on my mind lately and is a huge problem
    for me. Why do all of the comets get cut off?
    I love me some haters in the comments and that
    are part of the wonderful experience that you
    created, so what happened? And it only
    happens on you account, please fix it.
    You are my fav translator and I’m glad you are
    back!! ☺

    Like

    • Cut off comments? Uh… I´ve never cut off any comment. Also, what do you mean by ” it only happens on your account”? Do you mean that only I do something like that out of all the translators? Or maybe it is something more specificly related to the wordpress account?

      Like

      • It happens on your WordPress account, I don’t believe you are doing it. And it is funny because it only happens on my mobiles but my computer is fine. Who knows, maybe it is just my janky electronics, but I do know it is really weird. You probrobly cant fix it but thanks for answering, most don’t. Oh, did I tell you how much I love your translations! 😉

        Like

        • How annoying -.- I really hate automatic settings that are nowhere to be found in the options. When I saw your comment, I tried to google about it for a bit, but I couldn´t find anything. By the way… The way you say my account… Would it mean that the comments are not in my site, but somewhere else? Something like the gravatar account thingy or so? (I have no idea what gravatar is…)

          Ty for loving my translations^^

          Like

          • About the cut off comments, it happens to me too. It’s like instead of everything reformatting to fit the width of my mobile devises, no matter how I zoom out sentences get cut off halfway.

            Like

Leave a comment