Since I can´t think of anything to put here, I will just say I am late once again^^

This power seems op… Why does it feel like nobody knew about that?

 

Another long chapter… Another subjective title ;-;

 

Today, I finally prevailed against my sloth and put links of the chapters on the Toc and Next chapter links!!!

 

Well, although there isn´t a “<-previous chapter” anymore D:…

 

Nobody uses that!! Why would I bother adding it ¬¬

 

I guess it will be annoying for the people that want to find where they had stopped at after not reading the story for a long time…..

 

 

By the way, later on,(after I get some rest ._.) I will add a few of my original works in the site. I just can´t find the motivation to keep them up, so I will post them here so that I can get some opinions.^^

 

Even if you don´t go read them, make sure to at least check the synopsis. D:

4 thoughts on “Since I can´t think of anything to put here, I will just say I am late once again^^

  1. Thanks again for the chapter.~ Original works eh? That’s something I need to stop procrastinating on myself hehe. -puts all the pressure on starry with expectations.- d( *^* o)

    Like

Leave a comment