6 thoughts on “[Update] Finally ;-;

  1. Sankyu for the hard work! It’s been a pleasure to read all of your current translations. (Ever since I started Reading Katahane from near the beginning.) As it has been quite a long time since I last commented I thought I’d give you a few compliments. Well, maybe a little bit of constructive criticism as well.~

    Your spelling/grammar has improved quite a bit. There are still a few slip ups here and there (Correct me if I’m wrong, but Ch.32 of Tower of Karma has the title of “THE YOUNG LION CUDS OF ARCADIA” but it would make more sense considering the text in the chapter to be “CUBS” instead. Just a simple typo but they are still around.)

    All three series you are translating currently (Katahane, Lolibaba, and Tower of Karma) have all been some of my favorites to be reading, so I am always looking forward to more chapters. There are few series I enjoy being released in comparison to these 3. In particular Katahane and Tower of Karma. (I get that expression of a child receiving his favorite toy or candy — and that’s just a little bit creepy for my age.)

    The speed at which you translate is fast paced. That might just be my opinion with my below sub-par skill at translating, but it is still impressive.

    Enjoy your hugging of said pillows, and hopefully your dreams of kitties will not turn out to be nightmares of fluff-balls eager of world domination.

    Like

    • I really tend to get distracted at times -.- (specially when posting the chapters -.-)

      I kind of realized that if I let many grammar mistakes slip by editing once, I might as well edit each chapter twice xD

      Thanks for the compliment ^^

      It seems my tears of agony still won´t stop though… Lolibaba is so hard to translate ;-; (karma too D:)

      Note: I was translating at the time I posted this comment, hence all the weeping ^^

      Liked by 3 people

  2. Pingback: Katahane no Riku | [Update] Finally ;-; - Light Novels Feed

Leave a comment